TWLan Forum

Full Version: Bonusdörfer... Wie?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Gleich auch als Tool erhältlich.

Deutsch - German
  1. Öffne http://localhost/phpmyadmin
  2. Wähle die Datenbank "lan" aus
  3. Drücke auf "SQL"
  4. Gebe das ein: ALTER TABLE `villages` ADD `bonus` INT( 11 ) NOT NULL AFTER `id`;
  5. Öffne die Datei "include.inc.php" im htdocs Ordner mit einem PHP Editor auf
  6. Füge folgende Zeilen hinzu:
    PHP Code:
    <?php
    $sql_bonus_villages 
    mysql_query("SELECT * FROM villages WHERE id = '".$_GET["village"]."'");
    $vill mysql_fetch_assoc($sql_bonus_villages);
    if (
    $vill["bonus"] == "1")
    {
      include(
    "include/configs/raw_material_production_bonus.php");
    }
    ?>
  7. Kopiere [DSLAN]\htdocs\include\configs\raw_material_production.php nach [DSLAN]\htdocs\include\configs\raw_material_production_bonus.php
  8. Editiere die Kopierte datei nach deinen wünschen
  9. Gehe wieder nach localhost/phpmyadmin
  10. Wähle wieder die Datenbank "Lan" aus
  11. Gehe in die Tabelle "villages"
  12. Bearbeite die Dörfer die du als Bonusdörfer haben willst
  13. Setze bei "Bonus" die Zahl 1
  14. Fertig
Werde ich als Tool machen Wink

Englisch - English Bad english xD
  1. Open http://localhost/phpmyadmin
  2. Go to database "lan"
  3. Click on "SQL"
  4. Add this text: ALTER TABLE `villages` ADD `bonus` INT( 11 ) NOT NULL AFTER `id`;
  5. Open "include.inc.php" in htdocs with a PHP Editor
  6. Add lines:
    PHP Code:
    <?php
    $sql_bonus_villages 
    mysql_query("SELECT * FROM villages WHERE id = '".$_GET["village"]."'");
    $vill mysql_fetch_assoc($sql_bonus_villages);
    if (
    $vill["bonus"] == "1")
    {
      include(
    "include/configs/raw_material_production_bonus.php");
    }
    ?>
  7. Copy [DSLAN]\htdocs\include\configs\raw_material_production.php to [DSLAN]\htdocs\include\configs\raw_material_production_bonus.php
  8. Edit the copied file.
  9. Go to localhost/phpmyadmin
  10. Go to database "Lan"
  11. Go to table "villages"
  12. Edit normal villages you want to have as bonus villages.
  13. Set the number 1 to "Bonus"
  14. Finished
I will make as tool
I've already made bonus villages for my server and I have 8 bonus types: production, 3 with faster recruit, wall bonus, storage and traders bonus and unit speed bonus.

I made them visibile on the map like the original tribalwars(that yellow border and the image in the left) and i made a pretty good admin tool for adding them or for deliting them.

It wasn't so hard Big Grin
(08.07.2010, 11:11)paulgerman Wrote: [ -> ]I've already made bonus villages for my server and I have 8 bonus types: production, 3 with faster recruit, wall bonus, storage and traders bonus and unit speed bonus.

I made them visibile on the map like the original tribalwars(that yellow border and the image in the left) and i made a pretty good admin tool for adding them or for deliting them.

It wasn't so hard Big Grin

I know. I will make a Tool. Then you can set the Bonusvillages.
Sehr gut erklärt - sehr verständlich ;-)
(08.07.2010, 14:57)Yannici Wrote: [ -> ]Sehr gut erklärt - sehr verständlich ;-)

Danke Big Grin Das englische bestimmt nicht xD

MfG Milos
(08.07.2010, 14:57)milos Wrote: [ -> ]
(08.07.2010, 14:57)Yannici Wrote: [ -> ]Sehr gut erklärt - sehr verständlich ;-)

Danke Big Grin Das englische bestimmt nicht xD

MfG Milos

Kann ich nicht beurteilen, kann auch nicht so gut Englisch.. Big Grin
You should write better guides! I don't know what to edit in "villages" table! Tell me what to edit?
(08.07.2010, 16:19)Arthas Wrote: [ -> ]You should write better guides! I don't know what to edit in "villages" table! Tell me what to edit?

you just have to go to http://localhost/phpmyadmin, then klick at the database "lan" and then you have to klick at the tab "SQL".
there you paste this text in the textarea:
ALTER TABLE `villages` ADD `bonus` INT( 11 ) NOT NULL AFTER `id`;

execute it and everything should be allright Big Grin
Yeah I did that! And now , Milos said to go to the table named "villages". What should I do there? Sad
(08.07.2010, 18:46)Arthas Wrote: [ -> ]Yeah I did that! And now , Milos said to go to the table named "villages". What should I do there? Sad

You must edit your villages...
If you want a bonusvillage you must set "bonus" to 1 ;-)
ich versteh das mit diesen php editor nich
im forum "Spielerprojekte" steht aber eine einfachere anleitung.
welche von beiden soll man nun nehmen?
(15.08.2010, 00:15)Dsaddicted Wrote: [ -> ]im forum "Spielerprojekte" steht aber eine einfachere anleitung.
welche von beiden soll man nun nehmen?

Hier ist das tutorial.. das in spielerprojekte is en tool ...
aber da ist auch ne anleitung bei...
ja, wie das toll installiert wird Big Grin
Ich glaub, das Tool ist aktueller..also benutze am besten das
ok
danke
Tool is besser .. da muss man weniger machen Big Grin
~closed